Board Of Management
The board elected for the 2016-2017 year is:
Patron: Brian Pittams
President: Brett Wilson
Club Captain: Murray Hill
Board Members:
Charmaine Morrissey
Bryan Grafas
Terry Wilson
Guy McDonald 
Mens Captain: Malcolm Burt
Ladies Captain: Rachel Richardson
Ladies 9 Hole Captain: Jenny Taylor
Vets Captain: Leyden Baker
General Manager:
P O Box 146, Whangamata 3643
SH 25 Waihi Rd, Whangamata 3620
Phone: 07 865-8479
Fax: 07 865-8303